Sign in or Sign up

Schedule - June 2019

Selected team avatar
Legend : Game,Training,Social,Other
Monday June 03, 2019
Training 20:00 - 22:00 Training Victoria Park
Wednesday June 05, 2019
Training 20:00 - 22:00 Training Victoria Park
Friday June 07, 2019
Game 09:15 HKG Giants vs Eastern District Choi Hung Road
Monday June 10, 2019
Training 20:00 - 22:00 Training Victoria Park
Wednesday June 12, 2019
Training 20:00 - 22:00 Training Victoria Park
Friday June 14, 2019
Training 20:00 - 22:00 Training Victoria Park
Monday June 17, 2019
Training 20:00 - 22:00 Training Victoria Park
Wednesday June 19, 2019
Training 20:00 - 22:00 Training Victoria Park
Friday June 21, 2019
Training 20:00 - 22:00 Training Victoria Park
Sunday June 23, 2019
Game 13:10 HKG Giants vs SCAA Shek Kip Mei Park Sports Centre
Monday June 24, 2019
Training 20:00 - 22:00 Training Victoria Park
Wednesday June 26, 2019
Training 20:00 - 22:00 Training Victoria Park
Friday June 28, 2019
Training 20:00 - 22:00 Training Victoria Park